Staff

Sheila Yount
Editor
501-570-2311
editor@aeci.com

Stacy Rinehart
Editorial Assistant
501-570-2311
stacy.rinehart@aecc.com
(recipes, subscriptions, general information)

Marcia Tabor
Advertising Sales
501-570-2312
advertising@aeci.com
(advertising inquiries)

Geri Miller
Production Manager and Advertising Sales
geri.miller@aeci.com
(advertising inquiries)

Jenny Boulden
Contributing Editor
501-570-2273
jenny.boulden@aeci.com

Dixie Rogers
Graphic Designer
dixie.rogers@aeci.com
(Reflections photos)