AECC board elects new officers


The board of directors of Arkansas Electric Cooperative Corporation (AECC), the Little Rock-based wholesale power supplier for Arkansas’ 17 electric distribution cooperatives, elected new officers at the board’s December meeting in Little Rock. 

They are:
Chairman, Rob Boaz, president and CEO of Carroll Electric Cooperative
Vice chairman, Martha Pennington, a director for Ashley-Chicot Electric Cooperative
Secretary-treasurer, Don Crabbe, CEO of First Electric Cooperative.

Don Crabbe

Rob Boaz

Martha Pennington